The mission of Children’s Cove is to provide coordinated and comprehensive multidisciplinary services to child victims of sexual/serious physical abuse and their families.

Our dedicated staff is committed to reducing the trauma endured by child victims, promoting accountability, fostering healing, and advocating on behalf of child victims of sexual abuse and physical abuse.

Staff

Stacy Gallagher, Director
Sgallagher@childrenscove.org

Lenny Fontes, Associate Director
Lfontes@childrenscove.org

Nancy Raymond, Administrative Assistant
Nraymond@childrenscove.org

Deborah Sorrentino, Nurse Practitioner
deborah.sorrentino@state.ma.us 

Melanie Sachs, Family Advocate
melanie.sachs@childrenscove.org

Jacob Stapledon, Community Education and Outreach Coordinator
jacob.stapledon@childrenscove.org

 

Advisory Board

Mary Pat Flynn – Chair 

Sharon Thibeault – Vice Chair

Jaime Curley – Secretary

Dr. Sonia Chaudry

Dr. Kristen Davies

Brian Glenny

Marta Hansen

Detective Christine Hornby

Lt. Kevin Lennon

Detective Missy Marshall

Laura Miranda

Betsy Parker

Cecilia Phelan-Stiles

Diane Pratt

Carilyn Rains

Dr. Teri Reid