The mission of Children’s Cove is to provide coordinated and comprehensive multidisciplinary services to child victims of sexual/serious physical abuse and their families.

Our dedicated staff is committed to reducing the trauma endured by child victims, promoting accountability, fostering healing, and advocating on behalf of child victims of sexual abuse and physical abuse.

Staff

Stacy Gallagher, Director
Sgallagher@childrenscove.org

Lenny Fontes, Associate Director
Lfontes@childrenscove.org

Nancy Raymond, Administrative Assistant
Nraymond@childrenscove.org

Deborah Sorrentino, Nurse Practitioner
deborah.sorrentino@state.ma.us 

Melanie Sachs, Family Advocate
melanie.sachs@childrenscove.org

Cherie Stulsky, Mental Health Coordinator
cherie.stulsky@childrenscove.org

Jacob Stapledon, Community Education and Outreach Coordinator
jacob.stapledon@childrenscove.org

 

Advisory Board

Mary Pat Flynn – Chair 

Sharon Thibeault – Vice Chair

Jaime Curley – Secretary

Brian Glenny

Marta Hansen

Detective Christine Hornby

Lt. Kevin Lennon

Missy Marshall

Betsy Parker

Diane Pratt

Carilyn Rains

Teri Reid, MD

 

Governance Board

Mary LeClair, President
Tammy Glivinski, Treasurer
Barry Neagle, Secretary
Dave Willard

Trustees:

Stacy Gallagher
Mary Avery Gessner
Nancy Raymond